EMBRACING CHANGE 

A live Masterclass

Learn the fastest method to transition through unplanned change 

with curiosity and optimism instead of fear and resistance

using the 5-step Change Accelerator Framework


This Masterclass is for you if you've ever:

  • ASKED yourself why change is so hard
  • WISHED that getting through unexpected change would be smooth
  • WONDERED how to thrive during change and transition


During the Masterclass you will learn how to:

  1. Control your emotions as you go through change
  2. Control your thinking and manage your brain to successfully make the change
  3. Reduce the negative impact of unplanned change
  4. Uncover the opportunities and focus on the possibilities 
  5. Be willing to participate in the change rather than resist it

Join the FREE live Masterclass

  In the US on Thursday 18 June at 

5pm Los Angeles 

8pm New York 

In Asia Pacific on Friday 19 June at 

8am Singapore 

10am Sydney

12pm Auckland 


If the time does not suit you, sign up anyway and get access to the replay for a limited time only.


Here’s What You’ll Get When You Attend The Masterclass

A model that shows you the psychology behind why you feel the way you do when going through change. 
Insight to enable you to choose to Survive, Thrive or be a Victim during the change process.


A proven way to approach change with curiosity and optimism rather than resistance and fear.
A framework to meet the No.1 basic human need that you must satisfy to successfully make a change.

About Thrive At Work

Given that the only constant in life is change, then it is a good idea to get really good at navigating change. At Thrive At Work we help organisations and individuals navigate change in their business, teams, career and life. Our focus is on THRIVING through change and making transitions seamless for the individuals concerned. We do this using a variety of tools including the 5-Step Change Accelerator Framework.

Join the FREE live Masterclass

  In the US on Thursday 18 June at 

5pm Los Angeles 

8pm New York 

In Asia Pacific on Friday 19 June at 

8am Singapore 

10am Sydney 

12pm Auckland 


If the time does not suit you, sign up anyway and get access to the replay for a limited time only.


Thrive At Work

www.thriveatwork.com.au

 |   Privacy policy    |